Career Awareness

hot-jobs-contact-near-you

 

Exploring LPN/PCA/CNA Careers and Education

Long term care and other healthcare providers in the Southeastern Minnesota Region have a growing need for Licensed Practical Nurses (LPN), Patient Care Assistants (PCA), and Certified Nursing Assistants (CNA).  Communities across this region are working hard to address this crucial need! 

Connect with a local key contact to learn about educational programs available in your local area, free training and/or financial assistance that may be available.  

ALBERT LEA 

Sue Wood (suewood@workforcedevelopmentinc.org) and 
Val Kvale (valkvale@workforcedevelopmentinc.org   


AUSTIN  

Clara Sifuentes (clarasifuentes@workforcedevelopmentinc.org)   


FARIBAULT  

Dallas Groten (dallasgroten@workforcedevelopmentinc.org)   


OWATONNA
 

Dianna Verley (diannaverley@workforcedevelopmentinc.org)


ROCHESTER  

Ruth Borsheim (ruthborsheim@workforcedevelopmentinc.org) 

 

hot-jobs-business-logos